Atlanta

5180 Avalon Boulevard
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(470) 485-1400
atlanta@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 10am-8pm, Sun: 12pm-6pm

Austin

11600 Century Oaks Terrace at The Domain
Austin, TX 78758
(512) 969-6608
austin@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 10am-8pm, Sun: 12pm-6pm

Boston

45 Northern Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
(857) 315-5189
boston@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 10am-7pm, Sun: 11am-5pm 

Broadmoor

1 Lake Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(719) 471-6380
broadmoor@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 9:30am-7pm, Sun: 10am-5pm

Dallas

7701 Windrose Avenue, Suite F150
Plano, TX 75024
(214) 705-3738
dallas@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 10am-8pm, Sun: 12pm-6pm

Denver

250 Columbine #120 at Cherry Creek North
Denver, CO 80206
(303) 515-2222
denver@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 9:30am-6pm, Sun: Closed

Destin

400 Grand Blvd, Suite 102
Miramar, FL 32550
(850) 837-2004
destin@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 10am-9pm; Sun: 12pm-7pm

Nashville

The Hill Center
201 Franklin Road, Suite 150
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 712-7172
nashville@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 10am-7pm, Sun: 12pm-5pm

New York City

536 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
(646) 356-9008
madisonnyc@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 10am-7pm, Sun: 12pm-5pm

New York City

Peter Millar and G/FORE at True Spec Emigrant Bank
7 E 42st Street
New York, NY 10017
(646) 805-1698
pmgforenyc@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 10am-7pm; Sun 12pm-5pm

Palm Beach

313 Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
(561) 833-8332
palm.beach@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 10am-6pm, Sun: 12pm-5pm

Raleigh

4361 Lassiter at North Hills Avenue #105
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 571-2727
raleigh@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 10am-6pm, Sun: 12pm-5pm

Sea Island

100 Cloister Drive
Sea Island, GA 31561
(912) 634-3939
seaisland@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sun: 10am-6pm

Southampton

30 Main Street
Southampton, NY 11968
(631) 283-8866
southampton@petermillar.com
Store Hours: Mon-Sat: 10am-6pm, Sun: 11am-5pm